Sign up

Once you have signed up, you can complete the audit (your practice's HIV testing rates). You'll also be able to view your saved results, and re-audit again in 3 and 6 months time.

Already signed up? Click here

Any personal information provided by you through this web site will not be shared with other organisations or individuals. Data provided in the course of completing the audit will be stored and anonymised. We may also contact you to ask for user feedback on the site.